So I ventured into Cyrodiil for the first time ever last night--joined the non-veteran Blackwater Blade Campaign.  Did the intro quests, got a million skill points, ran around enemy territory, got my shit pushed in multiple times, etc etc... it was a humbling but valuable learning experience.  LOL

My question... does this guild have any scheduled events where we get a f*ckton of people together to take over castles? elder scrolls? or any of the other Braveheart shit that looks cool on youtube but probably sucks in reality unless you have a good leader and people who will listen and follow instructions?  Despite being a level 45, I am a total noob in PvP, my build is probably awful for it, i dont exactly kwow what im doing...but I would be interested in bringing in 4-5 friends and giving this PvP a legit whirl if organized correctly.

Anyway, just wondering if there are groups that do this in our guild in the non-veteran campaigns.  Lemme know

-hugh 

"Diamonds.  She'll pretty much have to."

There are guilds that offer this kind of thing but as our leadership is already overwhelmed with just trying to perfect and improve on the trading aspects of our guild we have yet to implement such a thing perhaps in the future we can start to branch out

XT4xm4nX wrote:

There are guilds that offer this kind of thing but as our leadership is already overwhelmed with just trying to perfect and improve on the trading aspects of our guild we have yet to implement such a thing perhaps in the future we can start to branch out

Thanks for quick reply.  And for the record, I still value the buy/sell/trade aspect of this game significantly more than anything else....that will not change.  I was merely curious since last night was first time I ever did any sort of PvP whatsoever. 

"Diamonds.  She'll pretty much have to."