Help Please

New Member Questions

Hi all.

I'm a new intern member as of this last night/this morning and have a few points I could use a bit of clarification on:

•  What day of the week and time are the weekly donations/tax due? The front page lists weeks by Sat-Fri, so I'm assuming that they are due by the end of the day Friday, but that doesn't clarify an exact time.
  • The rules say to make the donation/tax in increments of 1k. Do you have to make your entire donation at one time or can you split it up (e.g. 3k on a Monday and another 5k on Thursday)?
  • How long does the internship period last? (I was a bit worried when the registration page said 5k combined with XBL being down yesterday while at the same time being reliant on the weekends to put large amounts of game time in, not so much anymore seeing that it's only 3k minimum this week. I know I have that amount on my character.)
  • How are off weeks handled?  I could certainly see instances where adequately performing members take a vacation or something for a week. What happens then? (Note: I have no plans for immediate future, just wanting to know for future's sake)

I think that covers the questions I have right now. Sorry if it was covered somewhere, there was a LOT of info to go through and I didn't catch it if it was and in some places a few things were contradicted (such as the minimum donation).

EDIT: Just thought of another I intended to ask:

The ranks page mentions a second Rawl'ka guild for Partner level members but the MOTD mentioned an Elden Root guild. Are these the same thing only the location changed, separate but follow the same rules, or something completely different?

1. Donations are to be in by Midnight EST on Fridays.

2. The mandatory minimum weekly deposit is listed on the front page of our site & in the MOTD. 

3. All deposits are to be made in amounts divisible by 1,000 but can be made in any amounts you wish unless you are trying to purchase a lotto ticket.