General Discussion

Wholesale Ore/Temper Seller

Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Hi Guildies,

I'm a major ore farmer and have realized that I can't sell off all of my own ore/tempers.  I'm looking to see if any of you savvy traders are interested in buying bulk ore or tempers at wholesale prices.  I envision this agreement having us periodically re-negotiate prices.  We're all traders here - I feel like we can come up with a price that benefits both parties.

So for anybody that is interested, please reply with a price per unit you'd be willing to pay for:

1. Unrefined Ore
  2. Honing Stones
  3. Dwarven Oil
  4. Grain Solvent

To give a perspective of volume, I've refined 6,000 ore over the last 5 days.  I'd be willing to split this volume between multiple parties if there is enough interest.

Let me know!

voidstone ore ? how much for stacks ? 

Do you even glyph, bro ? 

master enchanter. sexual deviant. general scourge to all things considered holy. 

I would more than likely be interested in buying it all Xbox message me if interested

7500-10k per stack of ore (negotiable...and any flavor of ore is fine...iron, ebony, calcinium, voidstone, etc...doesnt matter)

500-750 per dwarven oil (if sold in bulk obviously... higher price if less are sold)

Just some numbers to get the ball rolling

"Diamonds.  She'll pretty much have to."

I'll pay 9k for stacks of ore. We're talking unrefined right? If so, message me on xbox live, Gt: Pollux Bray. I'll take... 10 stacks of 200.

2000 ore, 9k per stack, 90k gold. If it sells steady at a reasonable price, we can renegotiate. 

All trade skills 50. All motifs known excluding xivkyn. Always looking for new opportunities pertaining to making gold and always willing to help people out with things they need. Feel free to message me on xbox live, gt Pollux Bray. 

edit: voidstone ore